Try contacting a rep out side of your districtit is nearly impossible

I wanted to contact Chuck Schumer to let him know I did not appreciate the fact he in the past supported a travel ban but now was letting politics cloud his memory. but now I am pissed off I cannot contact him because I am not one of the people with the ability to vote for him all reps should be available to all of us.plain and simple if they get paid with our money then they should answer to all of us.And should not be allowed to hide from my questions because I do not live within his district. We need to address accountability and be able to call into question politicians who are known for hiding from we the people when questions need to be answered.They sure don’t seem to have a problem picking up their pay checks!

Leave a Reply

