I have been out of sorts for the last week or two.

I lost a dear friend to suicide he was 72 he took a fall and had what doctors think was a brain bleed and because it was not treated it messed up his thinking and he took his own life. It is heartbreaking to know had anybody known he would still be alive today He had so much life still left in him and to go out this way makes no sense. I will miss my friend and hope this never happens to another friend ever again. God bless you all! and My fond memories will be put to rest now for my friend Frank, gone to soon with so many left missing a wonderful man.

Leave a Reply

