Moment of silence destroyed by Black Lives Matter supporters

 

 

My brother in law called and as usual we talked about a bit of politics we do not always agree because is somewhat of an independent but he felt that members of BLM showed zero class by interrupting what should be a sacred moment like a moment of silence. he express much contempt for Hillary Clinton however he is no Trump fan and believe it or not my Sister says if Trump wins she is moving to Canada.LOL I told her I would miss her.lol  =)

One Comment

Add yours →

  1. Not sure this is the right video my friend (you have this video on three posts, I believe, by mistake). Just a heads up to check them out. I couldn’t play any of the three videos but let me know if it’s fixed, love to see them! Have a great day!!! 😊

Leave a Reply

