Florida dog found dead with note: ‘We beat it 2 death lol! HAHAHA!’

MIAMI (August 11, 2015) — The beating death of a Pomeranian named Fox may have been eclipsed by the hand-written note left behind: “We beat it 2 death lol HAHAHA!”

Fox’s owner says the 13-year-old dog’s body was discovered by a “frantic” neighbor outside the owner’s condominium less than 24 hours after Fox disappeared. The note was on top of the dog.

Pembroke Pines Police are looking for the attackers. The owner, Ronald Boisvert, says he doesn’t know why anyone would want to hurt Fox.

Dr. Ron Ridge, a veterinarian, says Fox had 10 broken ribs, missing teeth and a broken back. The vet says Fox was likely kicked to death.

Fox’s owner said the dog vanished Friday afternoon after his girlfriend took him outside. The neighbor found Fox on Saturday.

~~~~

Being a dog owner I find it hard to read the story I have posted as it put a lump in my gut and rage in my heart. This is just further proof that there truly are monsters among us. I can only hope these monsters are found and held accountable. I can tell you this they would truly learn a lesson if I caught them.

Signing off but never tapping out….

2 Comments

Add yours →

  1. OMGosh!!!!! WTH is WRONG with people!?! I am so chocked up right now… The cruelty and ugliness of some people is something I will never wrap my mind around, just don’t get it! I LOVE my dog and the thought of this sends me into tears of horror.

  2. I know how you feel, this story broke my heart I have two dogs a basset hound and a Chihuahua To my wife and I they are loved just like our children.Were this to happen to my dogs I would be off the hook and looking for vengeance.

Leave a Reply

