Well today I totally rolled the dice.

I got an offer for a free upgrade to windows 10 so today I upgraded and for me I am shooting craps hoping I made the right choice. Well the fact I am here typing is a bit of security. Many people with win 7 and 8 were offered this free upgrade.Thus far I like it and what I really like is it uses my entire screen. There are changes as expected it is very fast and I like that and to this point I have had no problems and it seems very smooth.

2 Comments

Add yours →

  1. I’m getting ready to do that myself but I have heard great things so I’m also crossing my fingers! LOL!

  2. It is very fast and the upgrade only took about 45 minutes so far I have zero complaints.

Leave a Reply

