YES! The Rainbow is Gone! Now what to do about intolerance by homosexuals?

Fr Jonathan Morris Spat upon. “Walking down Broadway and 22nd St just now, I ran into gay marriage parade. Two men walked by and spat on me. Oh well… I deserve worse.” I don’t see how he deserves this but I respect him for turning the other cheek. He has shown these two men strength they will never understand, but then they are so self absorbed they only care about themselves. Spitting on someone is a crime in this day and age and if these people were HIV positive it could be a felony. But that goes to show that within the Homosexual community there is intolerance for those of us that refuse to embrace and accept their lifestyle. I would not be so kind nor so forgiving, Its a new nation and sadly the SCOTUS chose to open the door to this type of intolerance. You folks have a great day, I am off to the dentist and then will be back with much more commentary. =)

2 Comments

Add yours →

  1. If two men (I’m assuming they were gay) spat on me, I would declare that a hate crime and push for the death penalty…if they had AIDS they could have spread the disease via spitting on someone. Hate crimes can work both ways, folks!

  2. You are 100% correct, they tend to think the laws are for other people, not them.

Leave a Reply

