WE MUST NOT FAIL

CindyFrench-stranger than fiction stories

 

Be sure to notice the check with SNOPES at the very end of this very long note.

This speech was given in 2009, has been circulated numerous times on the internet, but the information is still valid, and needs to be kept in circulation until every American understands the message fully

For those who know me and have spoken to me or read earlier posts, you know of my concerns. I have been studying extensively what the Holy Word of God says about all this. I really believe that we are on the edge of eternity-does that mean days, years, decades? I am not a prophet. I can only point you to the scriptures. Read them for yourselves. God always keeps His promises and prophecies.

 Geert Wilders was a Member of the Dutch Parliament.

 In a generation or two, the   US   will ask itself: “Who lost   Europe  …

View original post 1,815 more words

Leave a Reply

